Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

January 2018
Free

Building a Business Website – Mount Shasta

Tuesday, January 30 @ 11:00 am - Tuesday, May 22 @ 1:00 pm
JEDI, 205 Chestnut Street
Mt. Shasta, CA 96067 United States
+ Google Map
$40

It’s Your Business — Online How to Start or Expand Your Business

Wednesday, January 31 @ 5:30 pm - Wednesday, March 21 @ 8:00 pm
Online Course,
Free

Building a Business Website – Yreka

Wednesday, January 31 @ 5:45 pm - Wednesday, May 23 @ 7:45 pm
Yreka COS campus @ Room:  TC 1, 2001 Campus Drive
Yreka, CA 96097
+ Google Map
February 2018

WE Thrive Together – How Women Can Save Money on Taxes and Prepare for Financial Freedom

Tuesday, February 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Shasta County Office of Education, Shasta County Office of Education 1644 Magnolia Ave.
Redding, CA, 96001 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Marketing with Integrity: Write Better Marketing Content

Wednesday, February 21 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Webinar,
Free

Bookkeeping Open Lab – Offered Weekly

Monday, February 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
JEDI, 205 Chestnut Street
Mt. Shasta, CA 96067 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Prosperity Quarterly Meetings: “Root Building for Expansion”

Tuesday, February 27 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
JEDI, 205 Chestnut Street
Mt. Shasta, CA 96067 United States
+ Google Map
March 2018

True Wealth Principles: Strategies and Mindsets to Build Financial Security. Nov 6th – May 7th (session 5 of 7)

Monday, March 5 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
JEDI, 205 Chestnut Street
Mt. Shasta, CA 96067 United States
+ Google Map
Free

WE Thrive Together – Managing Yes: Creating the Space for What Matters Most

Tuesday, March 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Shasta County Office of Education, Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr.
Redding, CA 96003
+ Google Map
$20

Rewire to Thrive – Online Class

Thursday, March 29 @ 5:30 pm - Thursday, April 5 @ 7:30 pm
Online Course,
April 2018

True Wealth Principles: Strategies and Mindsets to Build Financial Security Nov 6th – May 7th (Session 6 of 7)

Monday, April 9 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
JEDI, 205 Chestnut Street
Mt. Shasta, CA 96067 United States
+ Google Map
Free

It’s Your Etsy Business – Redding

Tuesday, April 10 @ 5:30 pm - Tuesday, May 8 @ 8:00 pm
Redding Fashion Alliance, 244 Hartnell Ave
Redding, CA 96002 United States
+ Google Map
Free

WE Thrive Together – Getting Your Business ACT Together

Tuesday, April 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Shasta County Office of Education, Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr.
Redding, CA 96003
+ Google Map
+ Export Events
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list for announcements of upcoming events and trainings.

You have Successfully Subscribed!