Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

February 2019

$20.00

Master Your Business Financials and Make Them Work for You – 3 Part Series – In Person Workshop, Redding

Monday, February 11 @ 12:00 pm - Monday, March 4 @ 1:00 pm
WBC Redding Office, 1670 Market Street, Suite #112
Redding, CA 96001 United States
+ Google Map
$20.00

Master Your Business Financials and Make Them Work for You – 3 Part Series – Online Workshop

Tuesday, February 12 @ 6:00 pm - Tuesday, February 26 @ 7:00 pm
Free

WE Thrive – Beyond Planning, Explore a Path to Profound Business Success

Tuesday, February 19 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
WBC Redding Office, 1670 Market Street, Suite #112
Redding, CA 96001 United States
+ Google Map
No Cost
It's Your Business Trainer Joy Taylor

Your 2019 Marketing Tune-Up: Save Time and Money with Inquiry – Webinar

Wednesday, February 27 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Online Course, Online from the comfort of your home or office. You will be joining via a video-conference platform.
Computer microphone, speakers and a web camera is recommended. Phone Connection is optional.,
+ Google Map

March 2019

Volunteer Income Tax Assistance – Mount Shasta Drop Off

Saturday, March 2 @ 1:00 pm - Friday, April 5 @ 4:00 pm
JEDI, 205 Chestnut Street
Mt. Shasta, CA 96067 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Volunteer Income Tax Assistance – Yreka Drop Off

Wednesday, March 6 @ 10:00 am - Wednesday, April 3 @ 2:00 pm
Senior Center, 810 N. Oregon St.
Yreka, CA
+ Google Map

Ribbon Cutting and Open House

Thursday, March 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
WBC Redding Office, 1670 Market Street, Suite #112
Redding, CA 96001 United States
+ Google Map
Free

WE Thrive Together – Stories That Sell: How to Use Stories That Increase Business

Tuesday, March 19 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
WBC Redding Office, 1670 Market Street, Suite #112
Redding, CA 96001 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Referral Marketing: How to Use Word-of-Mouth to Grow Your Business and Create Loyal Customers – Webinar

Wednesday, March 27 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Webinar,

April 2019

Free

It’s Your Etsy Business

Thursday, April 4 @ 5:00 pm - Thursday, May 9 @ 7:00 pm
Redding Library Computer Center 1100 Parkview Ave, Redding, 1100 Parkview Ave,
Redding, CA
+ Google Map
Free

Women’s Empowerment Night

Thursday, April 11 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Mt. Shasta Brewing Company, 360 College Ave.
Weed, CA
+ Google Map
Free

WE Thrive:The Secret Key to Resiliency – Your Intelligent Heart! A Biofeedback Look at the Intelligence of the Heart.

Tuesday, April 16 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
WBC Redding Office, 1670 Market Street, Suite #112
Redding, CA 96001 United States
+ Google Map
No Cost

Natural Disaster Recovery Information Open House

Tuesday, April 23 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
WBC Redding Office, 1670 Market Street, Suite #112
Redding, CA 96001 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Employee vs. Independent Contractor: What California Companies Need to Know – Webinar

Wednesday, April 24 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Webinar,

May 2019

Free

Is Instagram Right For Your Business?

Monday, May 6 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
JEDI, 205 Chestnut Street
Mt. Shasta, CA 96067 United States
+ Google Map
Free

What’s working NOW on Instagram

Tuesday, May 7 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
WBC Redding Office, 1670 Market Street, Suite #112
Redding, CA 96001 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Understanding Food Cost – Shasta Cascade SBDC

Wednesday, May 8 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sizzles Kitchen, 1440 Placer Street,
Redding, CA 96001
+ Google Map

Financial Management – Shasta Cascade SBDC

Thursday, May 9 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Frozen Gourmet Building, 5800 Airport Road
Redding,, CA 96003
+ Google Map
Free

Maker’s Pop-Up – Mount Shasta

Friday, May 10 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
JEDI, 205 Chestnut Street
Mt. Shasta, CA 96067 United States
+ Google Map
Free

WE Thrive – Creative Planning for Business and Life

Tuesday, May 21 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
WBC Redding Office, 1670 Market Street, Suite #112
Redding, CA 96001 United States
+ Google Map
+ Export Events
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list for announcements of upcoming events and trainings.

You have Successfully Subscribed!