Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

July 2020

Free

The Pivot Project – Real Life Case Study and The Wisdom Learned

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Webinar,
Free

A Three Point Plan to Transition Your Business to Digital Marketing

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Webinar,

August 2020

Free

7 Steps to Cultivating Powerful Customer Service During Covid 19

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Webinar,
Free

Business Planning Through a Crisis: Practical Steps you can take to help you and your business weather a disaster

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 9:00 am
Webinar,

September 2020

Build an Effective Website for Your Business – Main Street Rise Program

Saturday, September 12, 2020 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, October 3, 2020 @ 12:00 pm
Online Course, Online from the comfort of your home or office. You will be joining via a video-conference platform.
Computer microphone, speakers and a web camera is recommended. Phone Connection is optional.,
+ Google Map
Free

Small Biz Pro Tip: AB 5 and Worker Classification for Small Business Owners and Domestic Employers

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Webinar,

October 2020

Free

Intro to Government Contracting for Women-Owned Businesses

Thursday, October 1, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Webinar,
$20 – $50

Up Your Marketing Game – Main Street Rise Program

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 11:00 am - Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 1:00 pm
Online Course, Online from the comfort of your home or office. You will be joining via a video-conference platform.
Computer microphone, speakers and a web camera is recommended. Phone Connection is optional.,
+ Google Map
Free

Your Holiday Promo Plan – Create an excuse proof plan you can follow

Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 10:00 am - Friday, October 9, 2020 @ 12:00 pm
Online Course, Online from the comfort of your home or office. You will be joining via a video-conference platform.
Computer microphone, speakers and a web camera is recommended. Phone Connection is optional.,
+ Google Map

QuickBooks Level 1

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Online course offered through College of the Siskiyous,
Free

Start Your Podcast – How To Create A Podcast To Grow Your Business Description

Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 11:00 am - Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

November 2020

Build an Effective Website for Your Business – Main Street Rise Program

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 3:00 pm
Online Course, Online from the comfort of your home or office. You will be joining via a video-conference platform.
Computer microphone, speakers and a web camera is recommended. Phone Connection is optional.,
+ Google Map
Free

PPP Forgiveness Process – A Case Study

Friday, November 20, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

December 2020

Free

Finding Flexibility & Flow: Creating A Happy Rhythm in Hectic Times

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Webinar,
Free

Cybersecurity Essentials for 2021 – What You Need to Know

Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free

SBA Business Planning Through a Crisis: Cash flow management, including the tracking of loan and grant proceeds

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Webinar,
Free

Train the Trainer – Financial Literacy Training for Community Leaders

Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Webinar,

January 2021

Free

Preparing for a Peak Performance 2021 – Strategies to Help You Stress Less and Produce More in the New Year

Wednesday, January 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Webinar,
Free

CARES Act Round 2

Thursday, January 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Webinar,
Free

Work for Yourself@50+

Sunday, January 17 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Online Course, Online from the comfort of your home or office. You will be joining via a video-conference platform.
Computer microphone, speakers and a web camera is recommended. Phone Connection is optional.,
+ Google Map
+ Export Events
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list for announcements of upcoming events and trainings.

You have Successfully Subscribed!