Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

March 2020

Free

Navigating Your Nonprofit Through the COVID-19

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Webinar,

April 2020

Free

Marketing Your Business Through a Crisis

Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Webinar,
Free

Navigating the COVID-19 Programs for the Self Employed – Webinar

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Webinar,
Free

Covid-19 Program Updates for the Small Business Owner

Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Free

Branding for Success in 2020 – Get Online, Get Found, Get Business

Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Webinar,
Free

COVID-19 Updates and Information for the Small Business Owner

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Webinar,
Free

Weekly Marketing Lab – 6 week recurring work plan sharing what you should be doing now and how to do it

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 1:00 pm
Webinar,

May 2020

Free

Wellness Wednesdays!

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 1:00 pm
Weekly Online Event, Every Wednesday from 12 – 1 PM. Online from the comfort of your home or office. You will be joining via a video-conference platform. Computer microphone, speakers and a web camera is recommended. Phone Connection is optional.,
Free

The Self Employed’s Guide to the Pandemic Unemployment Assistance (PUA) program

Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Webinar,
Free

Received a PPP loan? What to do next. Deadlines – Forgiveness – and Other Important Details

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Webinar,
$45 – $79

Build an Effective Website for Your Business – Main Street Rise Program

Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 11:00 am - Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 1:00 pm
Online Course, Online from the comfort of your home or office. You will be joining via a video-conference platform.
Computer microphone, speakers and a web camera is recommended. Phone Connection is optional.,
+ Google Map
Free

Harness the Power of Receiving and Master the Art of Sales

Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Webinar,

June 2020

Free

The Great Reset – 90 Days to Transformation

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 11:00 am - Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 12:00 pm
Online “virtual” Sessions June 2nd, June 16th, June 30th, July 14th, July 28th, August 11th, August 25th and September 8th from 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PST, United States + Google Map

California Pandemic Unemployment Assistance (PUA) Program Updates for the self employed

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Webinar,
Free

Understanding the PPP Loan Forgiveness Application

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Webinar,
Free

Navigating Your Business Through a Crisis

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Webinar,

July 2020

$20 – $50

Up Your Marketing Game – Main Street Rise Program

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 5:30 pm - Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Online Course, Online from the comfort of your home or office. You will be joining via a video-conference platform.
Computer microphone, speakers and a web camera is recommended. Phone Connection is optional.,
+ Google Map
Free

The Pivot Project – Real Life Case Study and The Wisdom Learned

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Webinar,
Free

A Three Point Plan to Transition Your Business to Digital Marketing

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Webinar,

August 2020

Free

7 Steps to Cultivating Powerful Customer Service During Covid 19

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Webinar,
+ Export Events
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list for announcements of upcoming events and trainings.

You have Successfully Subscribed!